Your settings for cookies and pixels on tw.rwe.com

Select which cookies and pixels we are allowed to use. Please note that some cookies are necessary for technical reasons and must be enabled in order to maintain the functionality of our website. If you would like to benefit from every service on our website, please consider that you need to choose every cookie category. For more information, please refer to our Data Protection Information.

 

    • Maintain the stability of the website.
    • Save your log-in data.
    • Allow to improve the user experience.
    • By accepting this category you agree that your data will be processed in a third country.

You can change your cookie and pixel settings on tw.rwe.com at any time via our Data Protection Information.

Imprint

Show Details
Select all Confirm selection
RWE Renewables Taiwan
RWE Renewables Taiwan

RWE Renewables Taiwan

RWE Renewables is the newest subsidiary of the RWE AG, focusing in onshore and offshore wind farms, solar PV plants and battery storage facilities, and we ranks among the largest global players in power generation from renewable energies with a total installed generation capacity of 9.4 gigawatts. In numbers, RWE produces enough electricity to supply 52,710,683 German households. Our technology portfolio covers offshore and onshore wind, utility-scale photovoltaic (PV) solar power, hydrogen, and energy storage. We have approximately 3,500 renewables experts to develop, build and operate large renewable energy assets in more than 20 countries in Europe, the Americas, and Asia-Pacific.

As part of its extensive investment and growth strategy ‘Growing Green’, RWE plans to invest €50 billion gross globally by 2030 in offshore and onshore wind, solar, batteries, flexible generation and hydrogen. The company is thus expanding its powerful, green generation portfolio to 50 gigawatts (GW) in the attractive markets of Europe, North America, and the Asia-Pacific Region. The company currently operates 24 offshore wind farms in five countries (by June 2022), and is developing and constructing some of the world’s most advanced offshore wind farms.

With advantages from natural environments, well-developed country policy, and abundant talents in Taiwan, RWE opened its office in Taiwan since 2018. RWE collaborates with local partner in the development of offshore wind project. Some of the sites are in water depths that are suitable for floating offshore wind, allowing RWE to apply its international experiences gained from three full-size floating demonstrator projects. In addition, RWE will apply its leading technology and experience from worldwide development in local project development. Complementing the local expertise and market know-how of our local partners, we are leading the way to a green energy world with eco-friendly and community caring. Our goal is to achieve the ambition of “Our energy for a sustainable life”.

您在 tw.rwe.com 上的 cookie 和像素設置

選擇我們允許使用的 cookie 和像素。 請注意,出於技術原因,某些 cookie 是必需的,並且必須啟用以顯示我們網站的功能。 如果您想使用我們網站上的每項服務,請考慮您需要選擇每個 cookie 類別。 有關更多訊息,請參閱我們的數據保護訊息

    • 維護網站的穩定性
    • 保存您的登錄數據
    • 允許改善用戶體驗
    • 接受此類別即表示您同意您的數據將在他國處理。

您可以隨時通過我們的數據隱私更改 tw.rwe.com 上的 cookie 和像素設置。

版本說明

顯示細節
選擇全部 確認選擇
RWE Renewables Taiwan
RWE Renewables Taiwan

關於萊茵再生能源在台灣

RWE Renewables (萊茵再生能源) 為RWE (萊茵能源) 最新成立子公司,事業領域包含陸域及離岸風電、太陽光電及儲能設施等能源專案,至今RWE Renewables (萊茵再生能源) 已持有並營運再生能源裝置容量達 9.4 GW,在德國相當於可供應超過 5,271 萬戶家戶用電,被評比為全球最大再生能源開發商之一。 RWE Renewables (萊茵再生能源) 布局歐洲、美洲和亞太地區等 20 多個主要國家,約有3,500 名再生能源專家正在開發、建設和營運大型再生能源專案,積極投入陸域及離岸風力、太陽光電、氫能與儲能等領域。

作為 「綠色成長」(Growing Green)廣泛投資暨成長策略的一環,RWE (萊茵能源) 計劃 2030 年前在全球投資 500 億歐元(約 1.6 兆台幣),發展陸域及離岸風電、太陽光電、儲能、彈性發電及氫能等能源服務,目標是提升再生能源總裝置容量至50 GW。有鑒於此,我們正積極拓展在歐洲、北美和亞太地區等具有潛力的市場;截至目前,RWE Renewables (萊茵再生能源) 已在五個國家營運離岸風場,並持續開發和興建全球最先進的離岸風場。

看好台灣得天獨厚的自然環境、穩定的國家政策與豐沛的技術人才優勢,RWE (萊茵能源) 於 2018 年在台灣設立辦公室,積極與台灣在地夥伴攜手開發離岸風電專案。同時,我們亦著手開發五項全新的離岸風電專案。其中部分水域深度適合發展浮動式離岸風電,非常適合引介RWE (萊茵能源) 三座全尺寸浮動式示範風場的國際經驗。此外,RWE Renewables (萊茵再生能源) 也將提供台灣在全球市場開發中所獲得的寶貴經驗與技術,結合在地夥伴的專業知識及對市場的深入瞭解,帶來能源開發結合社區共生的概念,實踐RWE (萊茵能源) 永續未來之願景。